Saturday, July 10, 2010

What to do?

It's midnight on Friday night.  I should be good and go to bed so I can be rested and ready to go in the morning.  Especially since I know my husband will be up until at least 4am playing WoW.  I also know he will sleep until noon, then after the kids go down for naps an hour later he will flop on the couch and nap himself.  He lets me sleep in occationally (the average is roughly one third the number of days he gets to sleep in), but lately he's been the one sleeping in all the time.  So I've decided... I'm going to bed after this like a good mommy, then Sunday morning I'm elbowing my darling hubby in the ribs when I hear the kids and informing him he gets to get up with them.  So I guess I'll be up late WoW'ing it up tomorrow night then instead.

No comments: